top of page

Frozen Summer Treat!

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking all about a great summer treat for your pooch, Frozzys Frozen Yogurt!

As most of you will know it has been EXTREMELY hot in the south east recently and the dogs have really been feeling it! That is why I bought some of these fun looking doggy frozen yogurts during one of my splurges on Milo and his friends! I can safely say these frozen yogurts were not a waste of money, the dogs LOVED them during their playtime on the beach and it did keep them cool for a short time. These frozen treats are lacto free and come in four different flavours, blueberry, strawberry, original and cranberry...or to the dogs, yum, yummy, yummier and YUMMIEST!

I bought a pack of four for only £6.00 which isnt bad, although that depends on how many dogs you have! I would definitely recommend these to any doggy parent but as I always say feed any treats in moderation otherwise your pooch could end up with a poorly tummy!

For anyone that is interested, I bought this treat at my local Ollie B's Boutique (Check out their facebook page!) but you can find your nearest store that sells these at - http://www.frozzys.com/#page-top

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!

The proof is in the pudding ;)


bottom of page