top of page

FURRY GODMOTHER

HELLO CANINE LOVERS!

In this post I want to tell you all about one of the most AMAZING doggy fragrances out there, FURRY GODMOTHER by MUTNEYS

I discovered this fragrance working at a dog grooming salon, after my first groom I used it to finish with and instantly fell in love with the smell...it smells of sweets and Christmas and makes me smile every time I use It on Milo...those of you who know Milo can imagine the face he pulls at me when I do this.

It is not a very expensive fragrance at just £6.00 for a 50ml bottle (sourced from the MUTNEYS website), this should last you a reasonably long amount of time if used responsibly, for example when you have dried your dog don't go spraying half of the bottle all over them as it will most likely cause them to sneeze for the rest of the day! A few sprays across the body will do as it is quite strong. Another important thing to remember is that the smells in your fragrance should co-inside with the smells in your dog shampoos (you do not want mismatched smells put together!)

Thank you my Canine Lovers!

Remember to check all grooming products you purchase if your dog has allergies to certain ingredients!


bottom of page