top of page

Spoils from Ellery Bow!

Hello my canine lovers! In this post I will be talking about the amazing products made by Ellery Bow! They are based in Whitstable, Kent and their mission is to bring you products and first-class service that you and your dog will love.

Today I bought a red snood and a blanket in English mustard and anthracite. Immediately I could feel the fantastic quality of the material, it didn't feel cheap or shoddy, the colour choice was good but one thing that i love in particular is the tags! I know its a small detail but I find the whole design of the dog in the bowler hat so cool! Prices do vary depending on sizes but all the products are fairly priced :)

If you are interested in any of the products but want to find out a little more about them visit the Ellery Bow website or send them a message via facebook, they are a lovely team and extremely helpful, especially if you are unsure on what sort of sizes your dog should have.

Ellery Bow will have their own stall at this years Faversham Dog Day on the 30th of April (find out more on the events page) so if you can pop down and see them!

Thank you Ellery Bow for your fantastic products! This is the face of a very comfortable Westie :)

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, i do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page