top of page

Strawberry Lemonade Fragrance!

Hello Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking about Pet Heads beautiful fragrance 'Strawberry Lemonade'.

To start off with i LOVE Pet Head! I have about ten bottles of their doggy shampoo and pretty much all of their fragrances. I saw this one on one of my frequent trips to a shop called Gladwells Pet and Country Store and bought it purely because I didnt have it (...I know).

My first initial thought when I used this fragrance is that its quite wet! A lot of fragrances come out like a mist but this one made Milos fur quite damp, I had to keep brushing him to dry it out. I would give a 8/10 for smell accuracy as it does smell EXACTLY like lemonade but not a huge amount of strawberry in there. It is long lasting as it is very strong which is great if you have a smelly pooch but haven't got the time to bathe them!

Prices for this product vary depending on where you go, but it shouldn't be anything over £10.00! I would definitely recommend this fragrance however I wish it didnt make the fur so wet, I would advise spraying it from a distance to avoid this!

Lastly with all fragrances if you want to get your moneys worth use them sparingly, a few sprays across the body will be more then enough!

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page