top of page

Ollie B's Boutique

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be quickly be talking about a new doggy boutique! It is called Ollie B's Boutique and it has just opened in Herne Bay, Kent!

I visited the boutique on its opening day today and was amazed at how much they had fitted into one small cosy shop! There was shelves of dog treats, row after row of collars and bandanas, a selection of shampoos and in the back of the boutique was doggy bed heaven!

There are brands such as Lilys Kitchen, Burgess, The Dog Treat Company, ELLERY BOW, Barking Bakery, Pet Faces and many more! All of which are reasonably priced.

Milo thoroughly enjoyed sniffing all of the treat bags and even found one of his favourites by Naturediet! We have been to Ollie B's Boutique in Faversham previously but are thankful there is now one nearby, we wish Ollie B's Boutique all the best in their SECOND branch :D Will see you soon!

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page