top of page

Poo Bags GALORE

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking about one of the main products you should ALWAYS have if you own a dog...POO BAGS!

I used to hate using thin black poo bags, there was always the worry of one splitting and having that awful "POOP" moment! That has changed now that there are so many companies that manufacture dog waste bags, three of which I shall be comparing in this post!

1. Doggy Dirt Bags by SCOT - PET SHOP - These bags are extremely thick which will avoid any poo to hand disasters!, these bags have handles (they can be bought in handle less rolls) and are completely biodegradable. The downside to these bags for me is that they aren't scented, I find if your dog does particularly smelly poos that a scented bag stops the horrible smell wafting!

250 bags costs £7.65, 500 bags costs £11.85 and 100 bags costs £3.75

2. Pogi's Poo Bags by Pogi's Pet Supplies - These are personally my favourite brand of dog waste bags as they have EVERYTHING, they are fairly thick, powder scented, have handles (can be bought in handle less rolls), leak-proof and biodegradable.

300 bags costs £11.99.

3. Earth Rated Waste Bags by Earth Rated - These bags are fairly thick, I have only ever seen these bags sold in rolls however you can buy handled ones, you can get scented ones which smell of lavender or stick with unscented. They are also leak proof and their bags fully comply with biodegradable standards in the UK/EU according to their product description.

120 scented bags costs £5.49, 120 unscented bags costs £6.80.

So if you have been lost in the world of doggy poo bags I hope this has helped! All prices are for handled bags and have been sourced from Amazon.

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page