top of page

Pawsecco: The party drink for your dog!


Hello my Canine Lovers! Here it is, as promised, my new post about Pawsecco from Woof&Brew

This is a fun quirky product, contains no alcohol or grapes so it is dog friendly! We have previously tried 'Bottom Sniffers' beer which Milo turned his nose up at so I wasnt sure what he would make of 'Pawsecco' but it turned out that he loved it!

This is designed to be poured over your dogs food however you can serve it as a drink if water is available which is what we did with Milo and he lapped it up in seconds! Because Milo is a small westie we only gave him a small amount to avoid an upset stomach but you can give your dog up to one bottle a day according to the label.

I would purchase this again for Milo but not often as I prefer him to drink as much water as possible but as a treat it would be fine.

I bought the Pawsecco at my local Ollie B's Boutique, it wasn't at all expensive, It is visually very sweet with the dog and cat together on the front and the drink itself is lovely and pink in colour.

So when you next have a party and feel a bit guilty that your dog hasnt got their own special drink, pour them some PAWSECCO!

Visit Woof&Brew to find out more: http://www.woofandbrew.com/

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page