top of page

Ollie's K9 Creche!

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking all about Ollie's K9 Creche, a brand new doggy creche located in Whitstable on Wraik Hill!

I visited the creche today and was impressed with the outdoor kennel block, it is a concrete kennel on the inside but they will have rubber mats for comfort inside. There is a large amount of land for the dogs to run around and have fun! Jamie who runs the creche is clearly passionate about dogs and is making sure their welfare comes first!

Currently the creche will only be taking 10 dogs a day, this is good as it avoids disagreements with the dogs and is more of a controllable number to handle.

The fields fencing is very high and strong making it completely secure for your dogs. The kennels have heat lamps installed to keep your dog comfortable on those chilly days! Their is also paddling pools for your dog to splash around in when its hot and different toys to keep themselves amused!

Finishing touches are being made and once done this will be a haven for all dogs great and small!

Visit the creche Facebook page for more information: https://www.facebook.com/Olliescreche/

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!


bottom of page