top of page

LED Safety Necklace

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking all about the Nite Ize Nighthowl LED Safety Necklace!

I have always cared about Milos safety especially when we are night walking, so I researched various high visibility products and thought that this was one of the best! It has two settings, still and flashing, is bright orange in colour and can fit any dog but you will have to cut it to fit the neck correctly.

I was very impressed with how bright and vibrant it was, even when it was still light i could spot Milo from a mile off! The battery is included and lasts at an estimate of 60 hours and is located underneath the on/off button (you will need a tiny screwdriver to get into it!)

I would highly recommend this product to anyone who values their dogs safety, however if you still think it is not enough you can always invest in a high visibility jacket and lead.

When you put this on your dog it is best to put it underneath their everyday collar otherwise it can go under it and then becomes less visible.

I bought this collar from Go Outdoors for £10.80 (I have a discount card so your price may differ).

Check out Night Ize now and take a look at all their cool visibility products!

https://www.niteize.com/collection/Pet.asp

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!

MILO SHOWING HOW GOOD THIS COLLAR IS!


bottom of page