top of page

KONG Wubba

Hello my Canine Lovers! Im very excited as this post is all about a new toy, the KONG Wubba!

As it is still so hot down here we decided to have a day at the beach which meant we needed to buy a toy we could throw into the sea...enter THE WUBBA!

If you want to play a fun game of fetch in the sea this toy is perfect! Extremely vibrant in colour making it easy to spot if your dog loses sight of it. No need to worry about losing this toy underwater as it is EXTREMELY buoyant even after its absorbed so much water, it can come in different sizes depending on how small/big your dog is, there are tassels and a tough part of the toy to make it even more fun and interesting for your dog and to top it off...IT SQUEAKS! Endless fun all day long!

I bought this for just £8.49 which isn't bad at all considering how good the quality is and how much the dogs have been enjoying it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has an aquatic dog, below is a picture that shows how good this toy is at floating and a video of Milos friend hank thoroughly enjoying the WUBBA!

Hope you enjoyed reading everyone! This post was short but sweet! If you want me to write about anything in particular send me a message, I do have a contacts page! Thank you my canine lovers!

If you want links to products Ive mentioned they are at the bottom of this post!


bottom of page