top of page

Kikipettee

Hello Canine Lovers!

I have been looking forward to posting this for ages now as it is so cool. I am talking about the artwork AND products of An Ha, a young self-taught graphic designer, nature and animal lover from Vietnam.

I have been following her work for a little while now and love all of her digital portraits of dogs...so much so that I got one of Milo, I mean look at it...how amazing is that!

An Ha is very cooperative, any changes I wanted she did in a snap, the quality is brilliant and you can pick any frame from her selection to wrap around your portrait.

To create this artwork she uses a Wacom tablet and several graphics software.

She opened her shop in June 2017 and has already got a large flock of followers and completed many pieces of art that allow her to combine her love for nature, flowers and animals. and turn them into cool products and special meaningful artwork for all of us canine lovers!

What products can you buy? At the moment you can currently purchase things such as T-shirts and Iphone cases using your digital portrait (purchase separately), to see prices visit An Has shop (link at end of post) There will also be new products introduced soon such as mugs and decorative pillows.

Please follow kikipettee on instagram and show your support to what will no doubt be a popular business!

Examples of her digital portraits are below. If you choose to purchase anything from her store please mention TheDog Blog!

Visit her website at: https://www.kiki-pet-tee.com/

A huge thank you again to An Ha for creating the most beautiful portrait of my fur baby Milo!

Thank you for reading my canine lovers, I hope you enjoyed reading and hopefully purchase a beautiful portrait yourself!

Any ideas or product suggestions for the blog? visit my contacts page and send me a message!


bottom of page