top of page

Top Collar Dog Treats

Hello my Canine Lovers! In this post I will be talking all about a tasty dog treat by the company Top Collar!

I was very happy when speaking to Top Collar about receiving some treats, they took note that Milo has a very sensitive stomach and that I would like him to have gluten free treats.

After a week I received a lovely personalised box with a picture of my beautiful Milo on the front (he was very excited!) and inside the box was a big paper bag of 'Turkey Burger' treats. Now Milo can be very fussy when he wants to be but he was more than grateful for one of these treats and gobbled it up in seconds!

I always check the ingredients before feeding anything to Milo and I was quite happy with the ingredients in these treats, no artificial colours or preservatives and rice flour which is much healthier for dogs!

As you can see Milo and his best friend Hank thoroughly enjoyed these treats and I can safely say I will be buying another box of treats soon!

If you like the sound of these treats then today is your lucky day! Below is a link that gives you a FREE treat box with just £1 postage and packaging!

Dont forget to post pictures of your pooch enjoying the treats with #THEDOGBLOG and #TOPCOLLARDOGTREATS in the caption so we can see their happy faces!

Thank you for reading Canine Lovers! Hope you enjoyed this delicious post and purchase a treat box for your own fur baby!

If you have any product suggestions or would just like to suggest a topic for me to write about contact me through my contacts page!

Dont forget to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter! Links on the home page.


bottom of page